Women's Bible Studies

2016 Spring Session

"Total Bliss"
(Book cost $10.00)

Tuesday Mornings - 9:15 to 11:30 am, March 1 - March 29, 2016

(Childcare is available for Tuesday mornings ONLY.
If childcare is needed you MUST pre-register prior to the first class, 
either online or by calling 954-745-6106) 

Life is rarely full of total bliss.  In fact, it can be hard and painful.  But as a follower of Jesus, there is a Source of JOY inside of you that is always available when you reach for it.  

Your heart and mind can literally tap into a reservoir of "total bliss" at any given time and the word in Philippians will help you get there!

This 5 week study of Philippians will take you on a journey with the Apostle Paul as he encourages and challenges us to:

  • Discover the Source of True Joy
  • Uncover the Secret of Contentment
  • Release Anxiety and Embrace God's Peace
  • Experience The Fruit of A Joyful Heart 


What Love Is
(Book cost $13.00)

Thursday Evenings - 6:00 to 8:15 pm, February 18 - March 31, 2016 

(NO Childcare on Thursday Evenings)

The letters of I, II & III John were written to encourage followers of Jesus to remain faithful to the truth.  Believers are challenged to look at contrasting themes such as walking in the light instead of darkness; truth versus lies and deception; loving God more than loving the world, and the meaning of true fellowship and community rather than shallowness. The study reveals not only the heart of John but also the heart of Jesus.


The Amazing Collection
(Book cost $10) 

Thursday Evenings - 6:00 to 7:30 pm

(NO Childcare on Thursday evenings



Ready to Register?     

For Tuesday Mornings, click here
  For Thursday Evenings, click here